Wednesday, April 16
8:30 am
Samanda Sandoval (B-day)
6:00 pm
Por las benditas Ánimas del Purgatorio
Thursday, April 17
7:00 pm
Last Super Mass / Misa de Última Cena
Friday, April 18
7:00 pm
Veneration of the Cross
Saturday, April 19
7:00 pm
Easter Vigil/ Vigilia Pascual
Sunday, April 20
7:00 am
For all St. Augustine families
9:00 am
For all St. Augustine families
11:00 am
For all St. Augustine families
1:00 pm
For all St. Augustine families
5:00 pm
Mass in Honor of the Divine Mercy
7:00 pm
For all St. Augustine families
Monday, April 21
8:30 am
Everk Sanchez (Blessings)
6:00 pm
 
Tuesday, April 22
8:30 am
Josefina Sahagun “Chepita” (BD)
6:00 pm
† Elma Guzman

St. Augustine Mass Times

Office Hours / Horario de Oficina

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Monday-Thursday/Lunes-Jueves)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Friday / Viernes)

The parish office will be closed on the following 2013 holidays:
Tue, Jan 1 - New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 21 - Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, Feb 18 - Presidents Day
Fri, Mar 29 - Good Friday
Mon, Apt 1 - Easter Monday
Mon, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thu, Jul 4 - Independence Day
Mon, Sep 2 - Labor Day
Thu, Nov 28 and Fri, Nov 29 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Wed, Dec 25 - Christmas

Mass Times

Saturday Vigil Mass (English) 4:30 PM

Misa Dominical en Sábado (Español) 6:00 PM

Sunday Mass (English) 9:00 AM

Misa Dominicial (Español)
7:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM

Weekday Masses (English) Monday - Friday 8:30 AM

Misas en Español entre semana:
Martes 6:00 PM
Miercoles 6:00 PM
Jueves 6:00 PM
El primer Viernes de cada mes 6:00 PM
Primer Sábado de cada mes 7:00am

Holy Day Masses (English) 8:30 AM
Misa en día de obligación (Español): 6:00 PM

Confession / Confesiones

Tuesdays / Martes 5:00-6:00 PM
Wednesday /Miercoles 5:00-6:00 PM
Thursday / Jueves 5:00-6:00 PM
Saturday / Sábado 3:00-4:15 PM